Customer service

Customer Service

TANYA HEATH Paris' customer service is a real source of pride within our company, and we work very hard to keep you satisfied and happy. Our shoes and heels are exceptional, innovative and require special attention to ensure that each order is perfect. This means that our approach is tailored to our differences and may not resemble a more standard approach typical of a traditional shoe brand.

As a small company still run by its founder, we may sometimes lack speed compared to the titans of the web, but I'm sure you'll find that we make up for it with a dedication to your satisfaction and a human approach and highly personalized.

Some of our most loyal customers and brand friends started their story with our brand with a request for customer service, so don't be shy. You can write to us at any time at service-clients@tanyaheath.com and we will be happy to answer you between Monday and Friday excluding holidays.

Delivery -

Service client

Service client 

Le service client de TANYA HEATH Paris est une véritable source de fierté au sein de notre entreprise, et nous travaillons très dur pour que vous soyez satisfait et heureux.  Nos souliers et nos talons sont exceptionnels, innovants et demandent une attention particulière pour que chaque commande soit parfaite.  Cela signifie que notre approche est adaptée à nos différences et peut ne pas ressembler à une approche plus standard, caractéristique d’une marque de chaussure traditionnelle.

En tant que petite entreprise toujours gérée par sa fondatrice, nous manquons peut-être parfois de vitesse en comparaison avec les titans du web, mais je suis sûre que vous constaterez que nous compensons par un dévouement à votre satisfaction et une approche humaine et hautement personnalisée. 

Certains de nos clients et amis les plus fidèles de la marque ont commencé leur histoire avec notre marque par une demande de service client, alors ne soyez pas timide.  Vous pouvez nous écrire à tout moment à service-clients@tanyaheath.com et nous serons heureux de vous répondre entre lundi et vendredi hors période de vacances.

 

Livraison  - 

 

 

Nous contacter